Phone (612) 825-6871 · Fax (612) 823-3963 · Address · Send Message
Submit a Donation OnlineDownload an ApplicationSend a Prayer Request

Leadership


Staff


Pastor Gary Parker – President/CEO
Email: gary.parker@mwcmn.org
Phone: (763) 772-7285


Keely Perry – Vice President of Operations/Director of Admissions & Administration
Email: keely.perry@mwcmn.org
Phone: (612) 825-6871 (Press 7)


Pastor Ken Owen – Vice President of Ministry / Director of Transitional Housing
Email: ken.owen@mwcmn.org
Phone: (763) 442-5762


Paul Lanhart – Supervisor Residential Affairs – Dakota County
Email: paul.lanhart@mwcmn.org


Pastor T. Earl Conley – Program Director Work Release Program
Email: earl.conley@mwcmn.org
Phone: (763) 587-3464


Jeff Lundquist – Work Release Program Manager
Email: jeff.lundquist@mwcmn.org


Ray Hudson – REDEMPTION House – Staff
Email: ray.hudson@mwcmn.org


Antonio Jefferson – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: antonio.jefferson@mwcmn.org


Kelly Woods – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: kelly.woods@mwcmn.org


Pastor Ken Johnson – Program Director / Dakota County Transitional Housing
Email: ken.johnson@mwcmn.org
Phone: (952) 994-7257


Terrance Nixon – Program Director: Adult Foster Care
Email: terrance.nixon@mwcmn.org
Phone: (612) 418-9612


Tierney Eyton – AFC – Women’s Program Manager
Email: tierney.eyton@mwcmn.org


Bryan Winslow – Food Service / Hospitality Manager
Email: bryan.winslow@mwcmn.org


Pastor Dave Phillips – Liaison Pastor/Prison Ministry
Email: Dave.Phillips@rivervalley.org
Phone: (612) 298-6018



"Rest in Peace Clinton" – 2013

"Rest in Peace Michael" – 2014

Events


To be announced


All Events & Activities