Phone (612) 825-6871 · Fax (612) 823-3963 · Address · Send Message
Submit a Donation OnlineDownload an ApplicationSend a Prayer Request

Leadership


Staff


Pastor Gary Parker – President/CEO
Email: garyp@lrbmn.org
Phone: (763) 772-7285


Keely Perry – Vice President of Operations/Director of Admissions & Administration
Email: keelyp@lrbmn.org
Phone: (612) 825-6871 (Press 7)


Pastor Ken Owen – Vice President of Ministry / Director of Transitional Housing
Email: keno@lrbmn.org
Phone: (763) 442-5762


Terrance Nixon – Program Director: Adult Foster Care
Email: terrancen@lrbmn.org
Phone: (612) 418-9612


Pastor T. Earl Conley – Program Director Work Release Program
Email: earlc@lrbmn.org
Phone: (763) 587-3464


Jeff Lundquist – Work Release Program Manager
Email: jeffl@lrbmn.org


Antonio Jefferson – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: antonio@lrbmn.org


Kelly Woods – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: kelly@lrbmn.org


Lonnie V. – Work Release Shift Supervisor
Email: lonnie@lrbmn.org


Ray Hudson – REDEMPTION House – Staff
Email: ray@lrbmn.org


Bryan Winslow – Food Service / Hospitality Manager
Email: bryan@lrbmn.org


Gary Gombus – Transportation Supervisor
Email: gary@lrbmn.org


Chris Ditty – Facilities Supervisor
Email: chris@lrbmn.org


Jen Tuveson – Program Director – Adult Foster Care (Women)
Email: jent@lrbmn.org


Jordan Kuchera – Social Media Supervisor
Email: jordan@lrbmn.org
Phone: (515) 290-6817


Pastor Dave Phillips – Liaison Pastor/Prison Ministry
Email: davep@lrbmn.org
Phone: (612) 298-6018



"Rest in Peace Clinton" – 2013

"Rest in Peace Michael" – 2014

Events


To Be Announced


All Events & Activities